2017-2018 Men's Basketball Schedule

Game Date Team Location Time
Thursday, October 26 Maroon vs. White Scrimmage (Conquerors' Gymnasium) Home 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 1 Westville Correctional (Westville, Indiana) Away TBD
Friday, November 10 Emmaus Bible College (Dubuque, Iowa) Away 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 12 FBC Alumni (Conquerors' Gymnasium) Home 8:15 p.m.
Tuesday, November 14 St. Louis Christian College (St. Louis, Missouri) Away 7:00 p.m.
Monday, November 20 Dayspring Bible College (Conquerors' Gymnasium) Home 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 29 Earlham College (Richmond, Indiana) Away 7:00 p.m. EST
Tuesday, December 5 Concordia Seminary (Conquerors' Gymnasium) Home 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 17 Westville Correctional (Westville, Indiana) Away 7:00 p.m.
Friday, January 19 Great Lakes Christian College (Conquerors' Challenge)       Home 7:00 pm.
Tuesday, January 30 St. Louis Christian College (Conquerors' Gymnasium) Home 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 31 Concordia Seminary (Fort Wayne, Indiana) Away 7:00 p.m. EST
Tuesday, February 6 Dayspring Bible College (Mundelein, Illinois) Away 7:00 p.m.